top of page

Beauty Vibes Blog


A blog is a powerful tool to express ideas and your individuality. My topic for my blog was something that could personally reflect my creativity. I always had a passion for beauty and fashion but never took it serious. This blog was a perfect opportunity to share my experiences in these fields and inspire others. My audience can be everyone but I wanted my posts to be directed towards individuals who share the same interests and story that I have. Beauty can be therapeutic and the feeling of self love is important to individuals and I wanted to reveal positivity within the community and build a stronger relationship for those who struggle with their identity and self care. Through my posts, I'll explain helpful tips that everyone can include in their everyday lifestyle to live their best life and be motivated to wake up each day. I wanted to help people but always thought that I can only achieve that by involving myself in the medical field however, media influencers taught me that making others feel good about themselves is just as important. Communication can be an advantage for any sort of relationship. My blog will be more interactive where conversations will be relevant to my topics. I want my viewers and myself to be able to vocalize their opinions and communicate with one another. One idea can create many and when we come together as a community is becomes a beautiful thing. We need to be able to celebrate individuality and differences between each other and not be so narrow minded. By sharing my various experiences whether it be beauty, fashion or lifestyle tips; I hope to inspire others and share their stories as well. My blog will be a safe space to express your emotions and not feel judged. Especially being male who loves the beauty industry, I receive many backlash from everywhere and I wanted to use all of that negativity to something with substance and motivate others to be authentic. My real and raw expression and unfiltered posts will attract my viewers. I want to keep everything refreshed and relatable in order for people to start different conversations.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page